More rants

I do not understand how my computer can tell me there is no internet connection when there are other computers using it and my ipod picks it up.  AT&T sucks so bad!!!!!  Wish there was another company out there that actually offered internet service and it was actually a good service.  I’ve been using the internet for many years now and not once have I had a provider that I would recommend to anyone!

I am going to have to breakdown and go to the apple store here one of these days, I have so many issues with my big computer and I even have issues with my laptop.  I just haven’t wanted to go down to the galleria to take care of this, and I don’t want anyone going with me and I doubt very highly that I can pull that one off.  He will have to carry my computer for me.  I should try to take care of this before our vacation but I haven’t even been able to get myself going into tying these quilts.  I do not know what is wrong with me these days, I workout hard and then I just end up sitting around pretty much all day long.  I hate it!  I’m thinking that I’m depressed and that’s why I feel so wounded right now!

Laundry is done again so I’m off to get the rugs out!

Leave a comment